lkakforlife.blogg.se

Snagit version 7 stuck on installing printer
Snagit version 7 stuck on installing printer





snagit version 7 stuck on installing printer

Uninstall the printer from programs and features from the control panel.Ĭheck in device manager, if the printer is listed there, please delete it. Recommend you to uninstall the printer software using the method mentioned below. Have you tried to install the latest printer software for your printer from our website?ĭoes the printer control panel give you a notification when you insert the paper in the ADF? I understand that you are unable to scan or update the printer software. Greetings to HP Forums and Thanks for the post. I sure hope someone can help me get this working. Now it doesn't even show up in my printer devices, so I can't print or anything. I have taken the CD that came with the printer and gone through the process again and it won't install. It would go through downloading and extracting the update and then it would loop around again, saying I needed an update - this would go on for 10 or more times, before I quit that, because it wasn't going anywhere. It kept saying I needed an update and I kept pressing the button. I've tried several times to go through the HP Print and Scan Doctor, but it wouldn't go through.

snagit version 7 stuck on installing printer

I've tried that 3 times, each time it took about 20 minutes to go through the installation screen but it couldn't get past it. I've gone through the installation process, which gets stuck and says ERROR because it took too long. Today, when I tried to scan a document, it kept giving me error messages, such as "no paper in document feeder" (but there was!) or "You need a W/A driver to use this device." I have spent the last 3 hours trying to get this to work. I went through troubleshooting and it looked like I needed to uninstall and reinstall the drivers. A few days ago it scanned one PDF file for me, but then it wouldn't scan another one. When I bought the printer last fall, it installed alright. Business PCs, Workstations and Point of Sale Systems.Printer Wireless, Networking & Internet.DesignJet, Large Format Printers & Digital Press.Printing Errors or Lights & Stuck Print Jobs.Notebook Hardware and Upgrade Questions.







Snagit version 7 stuck on installing printer